Annual meeting breaks record attendance

The first drive-thru annual meeting was a success with a record number of members registered. A total of 1,482 members registered this year- 1,120 members chose to mail in their registration while 362 registered members came to the meeting in their vehicles. All members that registered prior to the April 17, 2021, Diamond Anniversary Annual Meeting will receive a $20 bill credit on their May bill. Those in attendance also received a $20 voucher to Titus Bakery in Lebanon.  

Financial information was presented at the business meeting, which was streamed live on Facebook Live and YouTube. Information is also available on the website. Fifteen scholarship recipients were randomly drawn at the close of the meeting. They include the following students: 

Taylor Sorg – Zionsville 

Amilia Pletch – Zionsville 

Dane Stahlhut – Lebanon 

Sarah Beck – Zionsville 

Jaelin Lunato – Zionsville 

Michael Hemmerle – Lebanon 

Jack Flemm – Whitestown 

Laurel Flemm – Whitestown 

Elyse Heiser – Zionsville 

Jackson Gangwer – Lebanon 

Brooklyn Martin – Whitestown 

Lane Taylor – Sheridan 

Maxwell Boxell – Zionsville 

Denae Snyder – Zionsville 

Luke Revercomb – Zionsville